Society of Tradition Fellows

The Editors of Tradition are most grateful to the following Tradition Fellows whose generous understanding makes possible the publication of TRADITION and its dissemination to an ever widening circle.


Congregation Beth Sholom
Lawrence, NY
(Rabbi Kenneth Hain)

Boca Raton Synagogue
Boca Raton, FL
(Rabbi Efrem Goldberg)

Great Neck Synagogue
Great Neck, NY
(Rabbi Dale Polakoff)

Congregation K.I.N.S.
Chicago, IL
(Rabbi Leonard Matanky)

The Jewish Center
New York, NY
(Rabbi Yosie Levine)

Congregation Kehilath Jeshurun
New York, NY
(Rabbi Haskel Lookstein)

Congregation Ahavath Torah
Englewood, NJ
(Rabbi Chaim Poupko)


 Henry, Bertha and Edward
Rothman Foundation

Gustav and Irene Stern

Young Israel of Century City
Los Angeles, CA
(Rabbi Elazar Muskin)

Young Israel of Great Neck
Great Neck, NY
(Rabbi Yaacov Lerner)

Young Israel of Woodmere
Woodmere, NY
(Rabbi Hershel Billet)

Children of Rabbi H. J.
and Edith Zwillenberg
in Memory of Their Parents

 Iranian Jewish Center
Beth Hadassah Synagogue
Great Neck, NY
(Rabbi Yamin Levy)